Info deelnemende ploegen Waaslandcup 2017-2018


Info Deelnemende Ploegen Waaslandcup 2017-2018
         
Ploeg Stamnr Contact  E-mail Telefoon
SVE Bazel 2794 Marco Cuyt jeugd@svebazel.be 0474/249552
FC Bosdam 9514 Raf Van Wiele tornooien@bosdam.be 0473/771074
KSV Branst 5517 Joachim Ivens joachimdendartser@hotmail.com 0473/456691
FC Daknam 9125 Bart Apers bart.ap@pandora.be 0499/757334
SKL Doorslaar 7187 Jonas Zaman jonas_zaman28@yahoo.com 0473/501148
HRS Haasdonk 9524 Benny Malfliet bennymalfliet@outlook.com 0496/021738
KFC Heikant Zele 4174 Björn Van Eetvelde vaneetvelde.bjorn@gmail.com 0486/894171
KSK Kallo 4218 Bryan Bultheel trainer_bryan@live.be 0486/102905
KSK Klinge 4211 Kurt Van Mele kurt_susy@telenet.be 0473/629512
Sv. Melsele 3541 Wim Van Robbroeck tornooien@kvksveltamelsele.be 0496/129186
Sv. Melsele 3541 Luc Segers luc.segers@somatisystems.be 0495/205024
KFC Moerbeke 2990 Davy Van Der Snickt jeugdkfcm@gmail.com 0486/022776
FC Oppuurs 8765 Johan Verelst verelst_johan@hotmail.com 0475/901017
KVK Robur 4162 Steven De Blanger stevendeblanger@yahoo.com 0474/096069
KFCH Sinaai 6258 Recep Alim recep.alim@telenet.be 0484/022816
A. Stekene 8552 Wim De Roos wim.deroos@telenet.be 0496/980322
KFC St-Gillis W 4385 Stoyan Van Doorsselaer waaslandcup@sporting-sintgilliswaas.be 0478/831053
KFC St-Gillis W 4385 Mario Van Den Eynde waaslandcup@sporting-sintgilliswaas.be 0485/677994
SK St-Niklaas 9264 Eric Verschuren tornooisecretariaat@sksn.be 0470/465008
FCH St-Pauwels 5049 Niki Van De Vyver vandevyver.niki@gmail.com 0477/139251
KFC Vrasene 3623 Koen Vanwynsberghe hogenakker@skynet.be 0478/210602
Waasland-Beveren 4068 Andy Saey tornooien@waasland-beveren.be 0475/516953
Sp. Waasmunster 2637 Nelis Danny dannyspartanelis@outlook.be 0473/436809
VK White Boys 8101 Van Everbroeck Peter van.everbroeck.peter@telenet.be 0474/343783
KFC Wintam 3911 Kristof Silverans jeugdkfcwintam@gmail.com 0497/504342