Info deelnemende ploegen Waaslandcup 2018-2019


Info Deelnemende Ploegen Waaslandcup 2018-2019
         
Ploeg Stamnr Contact  E-mail Telefoon
SVE Bazel 2794 Marco Cuyt jeugd@svebazel.be 0474/249552
KSV Bornem 342 Ronald De Sager ronald.de.sager@telenet.be 0495/505107
FC Bosdam 9514 Raf Van Wiele tornooien@bosdam.be 0473/771074
KSV Branst 5517 Joachim Ivens joachimdendartser@hotmail.com 0473/456691
FC Daknam 9125 Stef Rooman stef.rooman@telenet.be 0479/998331
HRS Haasdonk 9524 Ruben Pieters ruben-pieters@hotmail.com 0489/924720
KFC Heikant Zele 4174 Björn Van Eetvelde vaneetvelde.bjorn@gmail.com 0486/894171
KSK Klinge 4211 Ken Schoenmaekers xan_ken@hotmail.com 0494/265211
Sv. Melsele 3541 Wim Van Robbroeck tornooien@kvksveltamelsele.be 0496/129186
Sv. Melsele 3541 Luc Segers luc.segers@somatisystems.be 0495/205024
KFC Moerbeke 2990 Melissa Van Everbroeck vaneverbroeck_melissa@hotmail.com 0479/652648
FC Oppuurs 8765 Johan Verelst verelst_johan@hotmail.com 0475/901017
A. Stekene 8552 Wim De Roos wim.deroos@telenet.be 0496/980322
KFC St-Gillis W 4385 Raoul De roeck raoul.de.roeck@telenet.be  
KFC St-Gillis W 4385 Kris de Landtsheer kris@sporting-sintgilliswaas.be  
SK St-Niklaas 9264 Eric Verschuren tornooisecretariaat@sknsn.be 0470/465008
FCH St-Pauwels 5049 Tom Malschaert malschaert.tom@gmail.com 0475/336142
WS Sombeke 3693 Van Huffel Daniel jeugdsombeke@gmail.com 0477/258898
KFC Vrasene 3623 Koen Vanwynsberghe hogenakker@skynet.be 0478/210602
Waasland-Beveren 4068 Van Campfort Jean-Pierre vancampfortjeanpierre@live.be 0477/719849
Sp. Waasmunster 2637 Nelis Danny dannyspartanelis@outlook.be 0473/436809
VK White Boys 8101 Van Everbroeck Peter van.everbroeck.peter@telenet.be 0474/343783
KFC Wintam 3911 Ivan De Hertog jeugdkfcwintam@gmail.com 0498/680647